Pat & Cheryl Aubuchon
314-288-7182
pat.aubuchon@airgas.com

Ron & Bonnie Bacon
573-368-6427
ifoxtrot@centurylink.net

Bob Booker
636-583-5687
314-605-4656
rbookeroo1@charter.net

Terry Brookman
314-963-0872
314-960-1230
bdriver1048@gmail.com

Sue Bromet
314-541-7533

Ken & Tammy Christopher
Emylia & Corina
Irondale, MO  63648
573-915-08941
kenchristopherhorseshoeing@gmail.com

Jeanne Cocos
jmcocos@yahoo.com

Susan Davis
618-334-3658
lighthouse_susan@yahoo.com

Jeff & Yvonne Dehner
618-340-5077
jdehner@amfam.com

Mary Ellen Frantz
314-346-0415  636-583-4046
mefrantz100@gmail.com

Rhonda Hembree
314-486-7654
rhembree@slarc.org


Adam Jokisch
618-530-8751
adamjokisch@gmail.com

Dee Ann Marion
314-705-9292
Deemarion45@yahoo.com
Contact Us
Regardless if your interests
are competitive or
recreational.  
All are welcome!  
Come join us!
It's all about the horse
and having fun!
St. Louis Regional Fox Trotters, Inc.
Ron & Chris McQueen
Clover Top Farm
Washington, MO  63090
636-390-9063 314-378-2505
rmcqueen@YHTI.net  
cmcqu2@yahoo.com



Jim & Judy McNail
314-603-7376
jijumcnail@sbcglobal.net

Mike & Sara Patton
Meritage Farm
314-607-4882
sarap427@aol.com

Carole Pauk
314-323-0607
paukcarole@gmail.com

Lula Robertson
217-825-3994
firecracker1@consolidated.net

Willis Roethemeyer
573-680-5292
wroethemeyer@fidnet.com

Jimmy & Beth Ross
Dream Acres Stable
314-313-4807 314-313-8717
dreamacrefoxtrot@aol.com

Barbara Schuette
407-403-3881
bschuette@hotmail.com'

Carole Sharp
Sharp’s Mountain
217-242-2860
cjsharp@marktwain.net

Jim & Sherry Smith
The Barbed S
573-631-7576 573-631-7760
foxtrot1080@gmail.com

President:
Ron Bacon

Vice President:
Ron McQueen

Secretary:
Barb Schuette

Treasurer:
Tina Stumpf

Board Members:
Bonnie Bacon
Terry Brookman
Bob Booker

Youth:
Jen West

Show Committee:
Chris McQueen
Bonnie Bacon
Bob Booker
Ron McQueen
Mary Ellen Frantz

Stall rentals
Linda West
Tina Stumpf

Trail committee
Jim Smith
Tina Stumpf
314-623-0763
tinastumpf@yahoo.com

Matt & Alyse Webber
Dream Acres Stable
314-985-4100 314-313-6425
aqhakeebler@aol.com
alyse.roppel@gmail.com

Jennifer West
Rockin W
217-454-1761
shameless3500@yahoo.com

Roger & Linda West
Rockin W
217-454-1532 217-827-7425
twister352000@yahoo.com

Darren & Brenda Wilcoxin
309-338-2234
drwilcoxen@casscomm.com
Website Contact:
Tina Stumpf
babyjackdustyc@gmail.com
Join the Club TODAY!
Application now
available online!

CLICK  HERE
And about
making friends
along the way
OUR NEXT MEETING
WILL BE at Bandana's on
May 10 at 7:00 p.m.  
Bandana's, 1160 South
Highway Drive, located off
of 141 and Bowles
Avenue, Fenton, MO.  
Revising By-Laws will be
on the agenda.  We are
also looking for a treasurer
for 2017
Joe Renske

Jimmy Bell
jbellcattle@yahoo.com

Roxie Green
magern@yahoo.com

Jody Guenzler
jaguenzler@gmail.com

Ronnie & Debbie
Hollandsworth
rage&fidnet.com